STAFF

Ruta 9 Km 1307,5 - Tucumán
Tel. +54 381 4921273 - +54 381 4921274 - +54 381 4921276
Cel. +54 9 381 3481490 - +54 9 381 4477998
Ing. Antonio Ahualli | Presidente
aahualli@sinersa.com
Ing. Agustin Saenz | Vice Presidente
asaenz@sinersa.com | +54 9 381 6454579
Lic. Adm. Lisandro Ahualli | Gerente General
lahualli@sinersa.com
Ing. Facundo Paz Posse
fpazposse@sinersa.com | +54 9 381 4029481
Ing. Graciana Cordilione
gcordileone@sinersa.com | +54 9 381 5442033
Ing. Sebastian Sandoval
ssandoval@sinersa.com | +54 9 381 5094908
Cpn. Magdanela Paz Posse
mpazposse@sinersa.com
Cpn. Patricia Ganassin
pganassin@sinersa.com
Abg. Malena Guastavino
mguastavino@sinersa.com
Daniel Sassi | Administración
dsassi@sinersa.com
David Acevedo | Administración
dacevedo@sinersa.com
Alejandro Sausa | Administración
asausa@sinersa.com
Belen Manrique | Administración
bmanrique@sinersa.com
Fernanda Escobar | Administración
fescobar@sinersa.com
Cristina Pafumi | Administración
cpafumi@sinersa.com
Veronica Perez | Administración
vperez@sinersa.com
Elena Rojas | Administración
merojas@sinersa.com
Carlos Lopez | Fábrica
clopez@sinersa.com
Esteban Guerra | Logística
eguerra@sinersa.com| +54 9 381 5989592
Eduardo Cabrera | Logística
ecabrera@sinersa.com | +54 9 381 6221545
Ruta Nacional 9/34 – KM. 1454 – Metán, Salta
Cel. +54 9 387 6479829
Ing. Ricardo Cappeletti | Gerente
rcappeletti@sinersa.com | +54 9 381 5983338
Ing. Gonzalo Rodriguez León
grodriguez@sinersa.com | +54 9 387 6416642
Claudia Nuñez | Administración
cnunez@sinersa.com
César Medina | Administración
cfranco@sinersa.com
Ruta Prov. 5 y Ruta Prov. 30. Complejo Comercial - Las Lajitas, Salta
Cel. +54 9 387 6407288 | Tel. +54 3877 494108
Ing. Lucas Miguel Norris | Gerente
lnorris@sinersa.com | +54 9 387 7666173
Emilce Mansilla | Administración
emansilla@sinersa.com
Agustina Fioretti | Administración
afioretti@sinersa.com
Marielena Yañez | Administración
myanez@sinersa.com
Ruta Provincial 5 – KM. 0.24 – Pichanal, Salta
Cel. +54 9 387 8526232
Ing Juan Pablo Sassi Presti | Gerente
jpsassi@sinersa.com | +54 9 381 4180770
Sebastian Pintado | Comercial
spintado@sinersa.com | +54 9 387 8526233
Carmen Rosa Aguado | Administración
rose.aguado@hotmail.com
Av. Pte. J.D. Perón 3800 – Concordia, Entre Ríos
Cel. +54 9 345 4059412 - +54 9 345 6020684
Ing. Rodrigo Garat
rgarat@sinersa.com | +54 9 345 6024764
Ing. Agustin Chiarello
achiarello@sinersa.com | +54 9 345 5200290
Nicolas Beñatena | Administración
nbenatena@sinersa.com
Karina Macesich | Administración
kmacesich@sinersa.com
Acceso Norte Carlos Fuertes s/n – Villaguay, Entre Ríos
Cel. +54 9 345 5431255
Ing. Andres Secchi
asecchi@sinersa.com | +54 9 3456024522
Juan Buthay | Administración
jbuthay@sinersa.com
Ruta Provincial Nro. 2 y Calle Nro. 2 – Villa del Rosario, Entre Ríos
Cel. +54 9 345 6495720
Ing. Emiliano Marsilli
emarsilli@sinersa.com | +54 9 345 6620783
Facundo Pezzelatto | Administración
fpezzelatto@sinersa.com
Calle y Cno. de acceso al Parque Ing. y Log. Paraná de Las Palmas (2800) - Zárate, Buenos Aires
Cel. +54 9 348 7200096
Ing. Antonio Ahuallii | Gerente
ahuallia@sinersa.com | +54 9 381 4496188
Romina Ortiz Aragon | Administración
rortizaragon@sinersa.com
Ruta Nacional Nro. 33 KM. 385,7 – América, Buenos Aires.
Jose Provenzano | Comercial
jprovenzano@sinersa.com | +54 9 239 2403485